How To Set ‘View At Once’ On WhatsApp, Simple Trick To Make Someone view horror image/video once.
How to use WhatsApp View Once on Android and iOS.
Once you send a photo or video using the View Once feature, neither you nor the recipient will be able to view it again in your WhatsApp chat
WhatsApp has a feature called View Once in place for both Android and iOS devices to let you send photos and videos that stay on the recipient’s phone for a single view, and disappear after.
You can send an image or video to be viewed by the receiver once. Bloody, horror, discomfort, disgusting image etc can be sent using this method.